Youth

The Youth Soccer section goes from school year 6 to year 11.  Teams at the Under 11 and Under 12 category play 9 v 9.  All other teams play 11 aside but with varying sized pitches.  Our youth teams compete in the Echo League.

 

Below are the contact details for our Youth section teams.

 

Year 6

Under 11 Blue - Glenn Buck gbuck1232003@yahoo.co.uk  07974 424198

Under 11 Black - Jaime Adams jadams30@mac.com 07875 574899

Under 11 White - Mark Field fieldy1969@gmail.com 07730 735729

Under 11 Red -  Anton French froggiefrench2@icloud.com 07975 686802

 

Year 7

Under 12 Blue - Scott Gough scottgough@aol.com  07920 567311

Under 12 White - Paul Sartoretti paul.sartoretti@yahoo.com 07811 151850

Under 12 Red - Adam Kaye - adamkaye20@gmail.com 07974 575554

 

Year 8

Under 13 Blue - Paul Howell paul@bentleyassociates.co.uk 07771 513179

Under 13 White -Stuart Scott  stuart.scott@thamesidefire.co.uk 07802 955561

 

Year 9

Under 14 Blue - Ian Webb iancolebrookroyals@btconnect.com 07944 097919

Under 14 White - Miguel Blanco derringerclarke@gmail.com 07825 769707

 

Year 10

Under 15 White - Darren Green darren@f-mead.com 07809 330833

 

Year 11

Under 16 Red - Russell Pearman russ@fdevl.com 07889 364849

Under 16 Green - Lorne Daniel lornepdaniel@gmail.com 07736 452944

Under 16 Yellow - Ian Fair i.fair@sky.com 07535 088618

Under 16 White - Paul Mehlman phoenix161068@gmail.com 07958 307903

 

 


  • Partner 1
  • Partner 2
  • Partner 3
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5